Technical Students Society

Technical Student Society # is only student society running in the Campus. The main motive of Society is to provide a good environment to the students so that they can enhance their Technical management and Communication Skills. The Society is Registered Society from Batala. It was established in August,2009 with the joint efforts of teachers and students.
This Society continously organize events (Technical, Management, Cultural, Literary, Fun and Gaming ), like Programming events, Counter-Strike gaming events, NFS events, Debate, Extempore, Group-Discussion etc. there is end-less list of events.The Society is controlled by the Students and the Teacher Incharge. It registeres students from B.Tech CSE & ECE and MCA. It also organize Seminars, Presentations Workshops, Communication Skills programs delivered by different institutions and companies time to time to update the students with new technology and affairs. This Society organizes National level TECH-FEST every year as a huge event.


Antriksh Dhiman

Official Head


Reetika Sharma



Sarthak Nanda

Financial Head


Kamna Gautam

Financial Head


Rahul Sharma

Fun and Gaming Co-ordinator


Shagun Sharma

Fun and Gaming Co-ordinator


Ridhima Gupta

Fun and Gaming Co-ordinator


Mannat Thakur

Technical Co-ordinator


Sanchit Dabgotra

Technical Co-ordinator


Siddhant Mehta

Literature and Fine Arts Co-ordinator


Pulkit Mahajan

Literature and Fine Arts Co-ordinator


Ridhisha Chaudhary

Literature and Fine Arts Co-ordinator


Prabhsimran Kaur

Management Co-ordinator


Manpreet Kaur

Management Co-ordinator


Kanika Bhan

Management Co-ordinator